Please leave a comment.

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
236 entries.
Darren McGivney Darren McGivney from Kilnaleck wrote on 18th February 2018 at 1:22 pm:
I recently passed my driving test following excellent preparation and instruction from Aidan. I highly recommend Aidan for anyone looking to take driving lessons, brilliant tuition.
Aiden Brady Aiden Brady from Cavan wrote on 24th January 2018 at 10:17 pm:
I passed my Jeep and trailer test first time. Thanks Aiden for all the help, would highly recommend.
Niall walker Niall walker from Cavan wrote on 18th January 2018 at 1:00 pm:
Very good instructor. Gave me the motivation I needed to practice. Passed my test first time. Always has lessons available espewhen they matter most. Would definitely recommend to a friend
Colm Murray Colm Murray from Belturbet wrote on 4th January 2018 at 2:35 pm:
Good job Aidan - passed the trailer test with flying colours due to your expert tutelage. Would recommend highly getting a few lessons in advance to correct any bad habits. Thanks again Aidan.
Tara Truyen Tara Truyen from Cavan wrote on 22nd December 2017 at 3:59 pm:
Thanks to Aidan I passed my test 1st time. With 3 pre test lessons, he helped me improve all my bad habits and explained what was expected in the test within 3 days before the test. Excellent instructor with lots of patience and commitment
Katie Katie from Cavan wrote on 21st November 2017 at 11:18 am:
Passed my test thanks to Aidan. He was very patient and has a great way of teaching which is effective. Would recommend to friends and family. Thanks again.
Shybu Solomon Shybu Solomon from Cavan wrote on 8th November 2017 at 4:19 pm:
I have passed the driving test on my first attempt.I'm delighted for my success and I appreciate and very obliged to my instructor_Aidan who gave me confidence and adequate training to appear for the test .I would recommend him for my friends definitely .Thanks Aidan.
Sean Sean wrote on 30th October 2017 at 6:54 pm:
Passed first time...thanks for the lessons very worthwhile
John John from Mountnugent wrote on 10th October 2017 at 9:57 pm:
Passed my jeep and trailer test on 28th September on my first attempt. 4 lessons with Aidan got me over the line as he pointed out all my bad habits and got me properly focused for the test. Cannot thank him enough. Excellent tuition and a sound fella.
Norbert Norbert from Cavan wrote on 11th September 2017 at 9:38 pm:
Thanks to Aidan's way of clearly explaining what is expected I passed the 1st time. Will be recommending you to friends and family
Stephen Stephen from Ballyjamesdiff wrote on 15th July 2017 at 9:46 pm:
I started pre-test lessons with Aidan 2 weeks before my driving test and instantly I began to notice the difference in my ability and confidence as a driver. With only 5 lessons, I managed to pass the test on the first go and I know that I couldn't have done it without Aidan's help. Much appreciated and would definitely recommend him!
Peter Peter from Cavan wrote on 14th July 2017 at 4:01 pm:
Done a lesson on the morning of my test on late notice and helped me pass easily, great tips and settled any nerves, couldn't be happier
Danielle Hawkins Danielle Hawkins from Cavan wrote on 28th June 2017 at 9:04 pm:
Aidan has been the best possible driving instructor that there is! He stuck with me for a long period of time and always built my confidence along the way. He has great patiences and guides you every step of the way.
Asim Ashraf Asim Ashraf from Ballinagh, Cavan wrote on 19th May 2017 at 3:59 am:
I had many bad driving habits. I have not only improved my driving but also have passed my test just in four lessons from Aidan. If you want to pass your test Aidan is the best guy to help you. Thanks very much Aidan
Anselm Lovett Anselm Lovett from Cavan wrote on 18th May 2017 at 9:41 am:
Brilliant stuff. Couldn't have been more prepared for the test with these lesson.
Arturs Timofejevs Arturs Timofejevs from Cavan wrote on 21st April 2017 at 1:09 pm:
Incredibly level headed instructor, explaining everything with such expertise and knowladge. I seriously recomend his service and again thank you very much Aidan.
guntars graudins guntars graudins from Ballyconnell wrote on 1st April 2017 at 10:22 am:
I passed my driving test and I am really happy..Aidan is a very good instructor and I would definitely recommend him to others...thanks Aidan
Damien O Reilly Damien O Reilly from Cavan wrote on 29th March 2017 at 7:55 pm:
Passed test first time all thanks to aiden. Really good instructor and to the point. He knows what the tester is lookin for so he will focus on them points.Very patient and good craic aswell. I would recommend aiden for anybody starting off.
Grainne K Grainne K from Cavan wrote on 16th February 2017 at 3:53 pm:
Passed my driving test yesterday first time after holding a provisional for many years and always putting off the test out of fear. I did 5 lessons with Aidan after moving back to Cavan last year and he helped me greatly in preparing for the test. His pep talks and advice were just as valuable as the driving skills I learnt. As a past tester Aidan has great knowledge of test routes and what the tester is looking for. Highly recommended, thanks again Aidan.
Tommy Tommy from Cavan wrote on 27th January 2017 at 3:46 pm:
Tommy here...Passed jeep and trailer test last week ...Aidan thanks a mill for your help ..

Web Design Cavan
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!