Testimonials

Testimonials
Please leave a comment.

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 54.158.199.217.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
251 entries.
Sean Mc govern Sean Mc govern from Cavan wrote on 13th September 2018 at 7:14 pm:
Passed my driving test this morning first time thanks to Aidan's clear instructions and advice. I could not recommend him enough.
Thomas Sheridan Thomas Sheridan from Cavan wrote on 5th September 2018 at 8:54 am:
Aidan gives a very comprehensive, clear level of training in a calm collected manner. Everything is covered and extra focus is given to the areas that need attention rather than just practicing the test routes.
I passed my Jeep and Trailer test first time and couldn't have done it without his training. i cannot recommend him highly enough as a driving instructor.
Aaron Aaron wrote on 31st August 2018 at 4:06 pm:
Aidan is a great instructor and I would highly recommend him. He delivers clear instructions and I gained a lot of confidence from his lessons and went on to pass my test.
Gavin Brady Gavin Brady wrote on 28th August 2018 at 8:41 pm:
Aidan is a very professional man who does his job to the best every time in a concise and friendly manner. Passed my driving test first time with his help and would recommend him to anyone.
Amanda Keary Amanda Keary from Cavan wrote on 21st August 2018 at 8:41 am:
Aidan is an absolute gentleman. A clear, calm, patient teacher with excellent driving skills and knowledge of the routes. I had no road experience and was very nervous but Aidan made me a confident driver, he challenged me on every lesson and left me excited about going for the next drive. I highly recommend Aidan, thanks a million for helping me pass my test. I'll see you on the road!
Seán Finan Seán Finan from Cavan wrote on 23rd July 2018 at 2:51 pm:
Aidan has a gift for giving calm, clear coaching. He can make the complicated things simple, and then make the simple things easy. Whether you're a nervous driver who wants an instructor who will keep his cool, or someone who wants to take their driving skills way beyond the RSA standard, Aidan's yer only man.
Thomas McGauran Thomas McGauran from Cavan wrote on 9th June 2018 at 1:58 pm:
Great teacher, had a lot of confidence going into test thanks to his advice. Was able to give great tips which simplified some complex manoeuvres. Great knowledge of the town and test route. Would strongly recommend.
Patrick Patrick from Cavan wrote on 31st May 2018 at 12:48 pm:
Passed my jeep and trailer test first time thanks to Aidans clear and concise instructions, very easy to get on with can't recommend highly enough.
Roisin Whelan Roisin Whelan from Leitrim wrote on 29th May 2018 at 10:13 am:
Passed my test first time around with Aidan, he made me feel very relax compared to last instructors and a lot my confident, cannot recommend enough!
Dylan O’Reilly Dylan O’Reilly from Mountnugent wrote on 21st May 2018 at 12:34 pm:
Failed my first driving test because of little to no knowledge of rules of the road but 3 lessons with aiden changed all that passed second time around with no problems , cannot recommend this place enough , great value for money
Jurijs Rakickis Jurijs Rakickis from Cavan wrote on 19th May 2018 at 3:12 pm:
Perfect teacher,recommended,pass my exam from first time
Catherine McGuinness Catherine McGuinness from Cavan wrote on 24th April 2018 at 7:40 pm:
Great teacher, very calm and great at confidence building. Great insight into what the examiner is looking for in the test. You shouldn't attempt your test without taking a few lessons with Aidan.
Darragh Darragh from Cavan wrote on 17th April 2018 at 9:57 pm:
Passed my Jeep and trailer test first go with Aidan's expert instructions, can't recommend Aidan enough he was a pleasure to deal with.
Lauren Cornell Lauren Cornell from Ballyjamesduff wrote on 12th April 2018 at 9:29 pm:
Thanks to Aidan I passed my test first time. His expert knowledge and encouragement gave me confidence when driving. He was always patient and reassuring. I would highly recommend.
jamie tyler jamie tyler from Cavan wrote on 25th March 2018 at 8:35 pm:
great instructor passed my test first time .Aiden is a great instructor gives accurate and easy lessons in order to prepare for your test helps get your bad habits out of your driving would highly recommend.
Darren McGivney Darren McGivney from Kilnaleck wrote on 18th February 2018 at 1:22 pm:
I recently passed my driving test following excellent preparation and instruction from Aidan. I highly recommend Aidan for anyone looking to take driving lessons, brilliant tuition.
Aiden Brady Aiden Brady from Cavan wrote on 24th January 2018 at 10:17 pm:
I passed my Jeep and trailer test first time. Thanks Aiden for all the help, would highly recommend.
Niall walker Niall walker from Cavan wrote on 18th January 2018 at 1:00 pm:
Very good instructor. Gave me the motivation I needed to practice. Passed my test first time. Always has lessons available espewhen they matter most. Would definitely recommend to a friend
Colm Murray Colm Murray from Belturbet wrote on 4th January 2018 at 2:35 pm:
Good job Aidan - passed the trailer test with flying colours due to your expert tutelage. Would recommend highly getting a few lessons in advance to correct any bad habits. Thanks again Aidan.
Tara Truyen Tara Truyen from Cavan wrote on 22nd December 2017 at 3:59 pm:
Thanks to Aidan I passed my test 1st time. With 3 pre test lessons, he helped me improve all my bad habits and explained what was expected in the test within 3 days before the test. Excellent instructor with lots of patience and commitment

Web Design Cavan
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHA6Ly93d3cuYnJlaWZuZWRyaXZpbmdzY2hvb2wuaWUvY2FsbF9tZV9iYWNrLnBocCIgd2lkdGg9IjM3MCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI2MjUiPg==