Testimonials

Testimonials
Please leave a comment.

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 54.92.153.90.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
245 entries.
Thomas McGauran Thomas McGauran from Cavan wrote on 9th June 2018 at 1:58 pm:
Great teacher, had a lot of confidence going into test thanks to his advice. Was able to give great tips which simplified some complex manoeuvres. Great knowledge of the town and test route. Would strongly recommend.
Patrick Patrick from Cavan wrote on 31st May 2018 at 12:48 pm:
Passed my jeep and trailer test first time thanks to Aidans clear and concise instructions, very easy to get on with can't recommend highly enough.
Roisin Whelan Roisin Whelan from Leitrim wrote on 29th May 2018 at 10:13 am:
Passed my test first time around with Aidan, he made me feel very relax compared to last instructors and a lot my confident, cannot recommend enough!
Dylan O’Reilly Dylan O’Reilly from Mountnugent wrote on 21st May 2018 at 12:34 pm:
Failed my first driving test because of little to no knowledge of rules of the road but 3 lessons with aiden changed all that passed second time around with no problems , cannot recommend this place enough , great value for money
Jurijs Rakickis Jurijs Rakickis from Cavan wrote on 19th May 2018 at 3:12 pm:
Perfect teacher,recommended,pass my exam from first time
Catherine McGuinness Catherine McGuinness from Cavan wrote on 24th April 2018 at 7:40 pm:
Great teacher, very calm and great at confidence building. Great insight into what the examiner is looking for in the test. You shouldn't attempt your test without taking a few lessons with Aidan.
Darragh Darragh from Cavan wrote on 17th April 2018 at 9:57 pm:
Passed my Jeep and trailer test first go with Aidan's expert instructions, can't recommend Aidan enough he was a pleasure to deal with.
Lauren Cornell Lauren Cornell from Ballyjamesduff wrote on 12th April 2018 at 9:29 pm:
Thanks to Aidan I passed my test first time. His expert knowledge and encouragement gave me confidence when driving. He was always patient and reassuring. I would highly recommend.
jamie tyler jamie tyler from Cavan wrote on 25th March 2018 at 8:35 pm:
great instructor passed my test first time .Aiden is a great instructor gives accurate and easy lessons in order to prepare for your test helps get your bad habits out of your driving would highly recommend.
Darren McGivney Darren McGivney from Kilnaleck wrote on 18th February 2018 at 1:22 pm:
I recently passed my driving test following excellent preparation and instruction from Aidan. I highly recommend Aidan for anyone looking to take driving lessons, brilliant tuition.
Aiden Brady Aiden Brady from Cavan wrote on 24th January 2018 at 10:17 pm:
I passed my Jeep and trailer test first time. Thanks Aiden for all the help, would highly recommend.
Niall walker Niall walker from Cavan wrote on 18th January 2018 at 1:00 pm:
Very good instructor. Gave me the motivation I needed to practice. Passed my test first time. Always has lessons available espewhen they matter most. Would definitely recommend to a friend
Colm Murray Colm Murray from Belturbet wrote on 4th January 2018 at 2:35 pm:
Good job Aidan - passed the trailer test with flying colours due to your expert tutelage. Would recommend highly getting a few lessons in advance to correct any bad habits. Thanks again Aidan.
Tara Truyen Tara Truyen from Cavan wrote on 22nd December 2017 at 3:59 pm:
Thanks to Aidan I passed my test 1st time. With 3 pre test lessons, he helped me improve all my bad habits and explained what was expected in the test within 3 days before the test. Excellent instructor with lots of patience and commitment
Katie Katie from Cavan wrote on 21st November 2017 at 11:18 am:
Passed my test thanks to Aidan. He was very patient and has a great way of teaching which is effective. Would recommend to friends and family. Thanks again.
Shybu Solomon Shybu Solomon from Cavan wrote on 8th November 2017 at 4:19 pm:
I have passed the driving test on my first attempt.I'm delighted for my success and I appreciate and very obliged to my instructor_Aidan who gave me confidence and adequate training to appear for the test .I would recommend him for my friends definitely .Thanks Aidan.
Sean Sean wrote on 30th October 2017 at 6:54 pm:
Passed first time...thanks for the lessons very worthwhile
John John from Mountnugent wrote on 10th October 2017 at 9:57 pm:
Passed my jeep and trailer test on 28th September on my first attempt. 4 lessons with Aidan got me over the line as he pointed out all my bad habits and got me properly focused for the test. Cannot thank him enough. Excellent tuition and a sound fella.
Norbert Norbert from Cavan wrote on 11th September 2017 at 9:38 pm:
Thanks to Aidan's way of clearly explaining what is expected I passed the 1st time. Will be recommending you to friends and family
Stephen Stephen from Ballyjamesdiff wrote on 15th July 2017 at 9:46 pm:
I started pre-test lessons with Aidan 2 weeks before my driving test and instantly I began to notice the difference in my ability and confidence as a driver. With only 5 lessons, I managed to pass the test on the first go and I know that I couldn't have done it without Aidan's help. Much appreciated and would definitely recommend him!

Web Design Cavan
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHA6Ly93d3cuYnJlaWZuZWRyaXZpbmdzY2hvb2wuaWUvY2FsbF9tZV9iYWNrLnBocCIgd2lkdGg9IjM3MCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI2MjUiPg==