Testimonials

Testimonials
Please leave a comment.

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 34.207.82.217.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
260 entries.
Leah Heaslip Leah Heaslip from Ballybay Monaghan wrote on 10th May 2019 at 7:34 pm:
I passed my test today first time! after putting off my driving test for the last ten years and having various driving instructors, Aidan gave me the skills i needed to finally attempt my test confidently. He is calm and patient, I was a very nervous driver who over thought every thing, Aidan explained things very well and helped me learn a new way of thinking about driving. I would happily recommend Aidan to my friends and family.
Seamus Seamus from Bailieboro wrote on 24th April 2019 at 10:08 pm:
I highly recommend Aidan as a driving instructor and cannot praise him enough. Having allowed a number of bad habits to develop and needing a boot camp over a 1 week period before the test, Aidan quickly pointed out areas that needed improvement and practice. He is a great communicator and was very clear in demonstrating what is required from each manoeuvre during the test. He also sets out practice that is required for the next session which is an efficient use of time. He was very obliging and arranged a late lesson the evening before my test at short notice. With 4 lessons, I was able to pass my test and I really couldn't have done it without Aidan's help.
Aine Aine wrote on 4th April 2019 at 9:10 pm:
I went to Aidan for my full set of lessons and I found him to be patient and calm. Aidan is always very approachable about lesson times. Aidan is always very specific about what you need to do giving very clear instructions. I passed my test first time. I've recommended him to others who are now learning to drive.
Eamonn Eamonn from Cavan wrote on 29th March 2019 at 12:54 pm:
Aidan was always easily contactable. He was accommodating in arranging times for lessons. I found the booking and payment system to be convenient and efficient and user friendly. Aidan was very clear and concise in his instructions before, during and after lessons. Revision notes supplied were useful.
A very professional service in general.
Kieran Kieran wrote on 25th March 2019 at 1:48 pm:
Aidan is an extremely patient calm and clear driving instructor. Everything was covered repeatedly and in great detail. With Aidan’s guidance and reassurance I felt confident going into my driving test and was delighted to have passed it the first time round. I highly recommend Aidan as a driving instructor to everyone.
Iryna Iryna from Ballyconnell wrote on 2nd March 2019 at 10:57 am:
I would highly recommend Aidan and Breifne Driving School. I passed my test with Aidan only, following many previous attempts at taking up driving lessons with other instructors. I had given up a few times in the past as I am a very nervous driver, but Aiden managed to achieve the almost impossible and get me to pass. I’m very grateful to Aidan for sticking with me and not letting me give up and I’m so glad I persevered with the lessons. Aidan is relaxed and friendly and puts you at ease, while at the same time giving you lots of useful information not just to pass but to be a good driver once you’ve passed. In my opinion, Aidan is the best teacher forever and taching is his passion and hobby and I honestly hope that in 10 years my son will attend his lessons, and children of my children as well!!!! Thank you Aidan for freedom!!!!! Good Luck to yours new puipils!!!
Kate Kate from Cavan wrote on 9th January 2019 at 10:42 pm:
Aidan is an extremely patient and diligent instructor. His knowledge of real life and test driving is impeccable and his manner is always encouraging and calming. I could not recommend his instructing capabilities enough!!
Stephen Stephen from Killeshandra wrote on 26th October 2018 at 4:49 pm:
I cannot speak highly enough about Aidan. He is a fantastic instructor and a true professional. I was incredibly nervous when I first started driving with him but he built up my confidence in no time at all. I passed my test first time thanks to him. Would recommend him to all!
Meabh Connolly Meabh Connolly from Cavan wrote on 29th September 2018 at 8:09 pm:
Aidan is a very professional, patient, and calm driving instructor. Thanks to his clear instructions throughtout my lessons I felt confident going into my test and was delighted to have passed it first time round. I would highly recommend Aidan as a driving instructor to anyone.
Sean Mc govern Sean Mc govern from Cavan wrote on 13th September 2018 at 7:14 pm:
Passed my driving test this morning first time thanks to Aidan's clear instructions and advice. I could not recommend him enough.
Thomas Sheridan Thomas Sheridan from Cavan wrote on 5th September 2018 at 8:54 am:
Aidan gives a very comprehensive, clear level of training in a calm collected manner. Everything is covered and extra focus is given to the areas that need attention rather than just practicing the test routes.
I passed my Jeep and Trailer test first time and couldn't have done it without his training. i cannot recommend him highly enough as a driving instructor.
Aaron Aaron wrote on 31st August 2018 at 4:06 pm:
Aidan is a great instructor and I would highly recommend him. He delivers clear instructions and I gained a lot of confidence from his lessons and went on to pass my test.
Gavin Brady Gavin Brady wrote on 28th August 2018 at 8:41 pm:
Aidan is a very professional man who does his job to the best every time in a concise and friendly manner. Passed my driving test first time with his help and would recommend him to anyone.
Amanda Keary Amanda Keary from Cavan wrote on 21st August 2018 at 8:41 am:
Aidan is an absolute gentleman. A clear, calm, patient teacher with excellent driving skills and knowledge of the routes. I had no road experience and was very nervous but Aidan made me a confident driver, he challenged me on every lesson and left me excited about going for the next drive. I highly recommend Aidan, thanks a million for helping me pass my test. I'll see you on the road!
Seán Finan Seán Finan from Cavan wrote on 23rd July 2018 at 2:51 pm:
Aidan has a gift for giving calm, clear coaching. He can make the complicated things simple, and then make the simple things easy. Whether you're a nervous driver who wants an instructor who will keep his cool, or someone who wants to take their driving skills way beyond the RSA standard, Aidan's yer only man.
Thomas McGauran Thomas McGauran from Cavan wrote on 9th June 2018 at 1:58 pm:
Great teacher, had a lot of confidence going into test thanks to his advice. Was able to give great tips which simplified some complex manoeuvres. Great knowledge of the town and test route. Would strongly recommend.
Patrick Patrick from Cavan wrote on 31st May 2018 at 12:48 pm:
Passed my jeep and trailer test first time thanks to Aidans clear and concise instructions, very easy to get on with can't recommend highly enough.
Roisin Whelan Roisin Whelan from Leitrim wrote on 29th May 2018 at 10:13 am:
Passed my test first time around with Aidan, he made me feel very relax compared to last instructors and a lot my confident, cannot recommend enough!
Dylan O’Reilly Dylan O’Reilly from Mountnugent wrote on 21st May 2018 at 12:34 pm:
Failed my first driving test because of little to no knowledge of rules of the road but 3 lessons with aiden changed all that passed second time around with no problems , cannot recommend this place enough , great value for money
Jurijs Rakickis Jurijs Rakickis from Cavan wrote on 19th May 2018 at 3:12 pm:
Perfect teacher,recommended,pass my exam from first time

Web Design Cavan
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!