Testimonials

Testimonials
Please leave a comment.

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 34.207.82.217.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
260 entries.
Breda Gallagher Breda Gallagher from Ballyconnell, Co. Cavan wrote on 11th April 2011 at 12:00 am:
Just passed my driving test for the first time! Couldn't have done it without Aidan - he's calm, patient and knows what is needed to succeed in the test. A big thank you to Breifne Driving School, you made my day!
Maureen Maureen wrote on 8th April 2011 at 12:00 am:
I cannot recommend Aisan highly enough as an instructor, thanks to him I passed my test first time! He is very thorough, calm and patient. If you need to learn to drive and get your licence he is the person to go to
Joseph Joseph from Cavan wrote on 7th April 2011 at 12:00 am:
aidian is a frist class instructor,He cleary knows the way the test is expected for a driving test and how you can give the tester good impression before the driving test has even started. His approach to lessons are really excellent it feels like you are driving for years and his pre test is best thing to do once every two weeks as it will have assured what a tester is looking for if not more because of aidian experience as a RSA tester
Aoishe Aoishe from Reilly wrote on 7th April 2011 at 12:00 am:
Passed my test first time because of Aidan He's a brilliant instructor, he explains everything clearly, he can be strict but is great craic! Also great value for money, I would highly recommend him for anyone wishing to pass their test first time
mary mary from virginia wrote on 24th March 2011 at 12:00 am:
A special word of thanks to Aiden had lesson he recognised all my weaknesses straightaway and worked on them now i have a full licence thank aiden
Valdis Valdis from Latvia wrote on 14th March 2011 at 12:00 am:
I am very happy with this instructor. Right after the first lesson I felt much more confident at the wheel.And in a short time learned good ride.Thank you very much!!! You are really the best of the best driving instructor!!!
Aleksandra Aleksandra from cavan wrote on 3rd March 2011 at 12:00 am:
I am very happy with the education at this school, the teacher explains in clear and very well. About all you can ask, you probably answer every question. He talks about all the mistakes and explains how to do it properly. not screaming! science is very nice and easy with no stress a person can ride. It is important that the instructor all the time repeated actions that need to be conducted that ultimately they are performed flawlessly. I went after a few lessons to the test without stress and calm, he knew how to behave. And all I would recommend this school. is great, and the instructor is very nice!
padraic padraic from cavan wrote on 25th February 2011 at 12:00 am:
aiden is a great instructor, he gave a professional service and he knows what he doing, i got lessons with aiden on very short notice, as in a day or to before my driving test, And i passed my test first time. i would really recommend aiden to anyone who wants to pass !!! cheers aiden
Ali Ali from Cavan wrote on 18th February 2011 at 12:00 am:
Just to say i can't wait to get back to lessons. Ali
Erik Erik from Green Bay wrote on 15th December 2010 at 12:00 am:
Luck is a game, ang how long you play, the more you win. And the more you win, the more successful play. Excellent site =) Take the course to development!
Caoimhe Caoimhe from Cavan wrote on 11th December 2010 at 12:00 am:
Aidan was a great instructor, he gave me great confidence and knowledge.Passed my test first time.Would highly recommend him
Elaine Elaine wrote on 30th November 2010 at 12:00 am:
The driving lessons with Aidan were great, he put you at ease during them along with giving direct and constructive actions to complete. He has a great knowlegde of what is needed to sit a good driving test and so good results follow. Would recommend to anyone!
Karl Karl from cavan wrote on 28th November 2010 at 12:00 am:
Aidan is a very good instructor and I would really recommend him..
Kayleigh Kayleigh from Cavan wrote on 24th November 2010 at 12:00 am:
Excellent service delivered professionally by some one who really knows what he's talking about. Would have no hesitation in recommending Aidan to anyone looking tuition.
Yvonne Yvonne from Cavan wrote on 24th November 2010 at 12:00 am:
Aidan is a fantastic instuctor and thoroughly professional.He has the patience of a Saint and having been a driving tester himself, understands exactly the standard of driving that is necessary to pass the driving test. He has a lovely manner and I would highly recommend him if you want to learn how to drive safely and equip yourself with driving skills for life.
Kate Leddy Kate Leddy wrote on 23rd November 2010 at 12:00 am:
Aidan is a fantastic driving instructor!! Passed my driving test first time only having received a few lessons! Very Professional and extremely helpful! Highly recommend him!
Paul Paul from Cavan wrote on 23rd November 2010 at 12:00 am:
very good instructor and knows what he's talking about.
Ali Ali from Cavan wrote on 23rd November 2010 at 12:00 am:
A very good instructor. Ali
Karl Karl from Cavan wrote on 22nd November 2010 at 12:00 am:
Great service!
Darren Darren from Cavan wrote on 2nd June 2010 at 12:00 am:
Very good service.

Web Design Cavan
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!