Testimonials

Testimonials
Please leave a comment.

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 18.205.19.203.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
253 entries.
padraic padraic from cavan wrote on 25th February 2011 at 12:00 am:
aiden is a great instructor, he gave a professional service and he knows what he doing, i got lessons with aiden on very short notice, as in a day or to before my driving test, And i passed my test first time. i would really recommend aiden to anyone who wants to pass !!! cheers aiden
Ali Ali from Cavan wrote on 18th February 2011 at 12:00 am:
Just to say i can't wait to get back to lessons. Ali
Erik Erik from Green Bay wrote on 15th December 2010 at 12:00 am:
Luck is a game, ang how long you play, the more you win. And the more you win, the more successful play. Excellent site =) Take the course to development!
Caoimhe Caoimhe from Cavan wrote on 11th December 2010 at 12:00 am:
Aidan was a great instructor, he gave me great confidence and knowledge.Passed my test first time.Would highly recommend him
Elaine Elaine wrote on 30th November 2010 at 12:00 am:
The driving lessons with Aidan were great, he put you at ease during them along with giving direct and constructive actions to complete. He has a great knowlegde of what is needed to sit a good driving test and so good results follow. Would recommend to anyone!
Karl Karl from cavan wrote on 28th November 2010 at 12:00 am:
Aidan is a very good instructor and I would really recommend him..
Kayleigh Kayleigh from Cavan wrote on 24th November 2010 at 12:00 am:
Excellent service delivered professionally by some one who really knows what he's talking about. Would have no hesitation in recommending Aidan to anyone looking tuition.
Yvonne Yvonne from Cavan wrote on 24th November 2010 at 12:00 am:
Aidan is a fantastic instuctor and thoroughly professional.He has the patience of a Saint and having been a driving tester himself, understands exactly the standard of driving that is necessary to pass the driving test. He has a lovely manner and I would highly recommend him if you want to learn how to drive safely and equip yourself with driving skills for life.
Kate Leddy Kate Leddy wrote on 23rd November 2010 at 12:00 am:
Aidan is a fantastic driving instructor!! Passed my driving test first time only having received a few lessons! Very Professional and extremely helpful! Highly recommend him!
Paul Paul from Cavan wrote on 23rd November 2010 at 12:00 am:
very good instructor and knows what he's talking about.
Ali Ali from Cavan wrote on 23rd November 2010 at 12:00 am:
A very good instructor. Ali
Karl Karl from Cavan wrote on 22nd November 2010 at 12:00 am:
Great service!
Darren Darren from Cavan wrote on 2nd June 2010 at 12:00 am:
Very good service.

Web Design Cavan
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHA6Ly93d3cuYnJlaWZuZWRyaXZpbmdzY2hvb2wuaWUvY2FsbF9tZV9iYWNrLnBocCIgd2lkdGg9IjM3MCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI2MjUiPg==