Testimonials

Testimonials
Please leave a comment.

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 34.207.82.217.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
260 entries.
guntars graudins guntars graudins from Ballyconnell wrote on 1st April 2017 at 10:22 am:
I passed my driving test and I am really happy..Aidan is a very good instructor and I would definitely recommend him to others...thanks Aidan
Damien O Reilly Damien O Reilly from Cavan wrote on 29th March 2017 at 7:55 pm:
Passed test first time all thanks to aiden. Really good instructor and to the point. He knows what the tester is lookin for so he will focus on them points.Very patient and good craic aswell. I would recommend aiden for anybody starting off.
Grainne K Grainne K from Cavan wrote on 16th February 2017 at 3:53 pm:
Passed my driving test yesterday first time after holding a provisional for many years and always putting off the test out of fear. I did 5 lessons with Aidan after moving back to Cavan last year and he helped me greatly in preparing for the test. His pep talks and advice were just as valuable as the driving skills I learnt. As a past tester Aidan has great knowledge of test routes and what the tester is looking for. Highly recommended, thanks again Aidan.
Tommy Tommy from Cavan wrote on 27th January 2017 at 3:46 pm:
Tommy here...Passed jeep and trailer test last week ...Aidan thanks a mill for your help ..
Kieran Kieran from Monaghan wrote on 24th January 2017 at 9:25 pm:
Passed my jeep and trailer test today after 4 lessons with Aidan. Very good instructor who identified and focused on my bad habits to get me through the test no problem. Highly recommended.
Paul Paul from Cavan wrote on 15th December 2016 at 6:12 pm:
Passed first time thanks to Aiden, gives good clear directions and is patient with any mistakes, would highly recommend!
Eadaoin Kellegher Eadaoin Kellegher from Cavan wrote on 29th November 2016 at 6:01 pm:
I have just passed my test earlier today at the first attempt. Thanks to Aidan for all his help and advise over the last few weeks and especially a last minute lesson this morning before the test. His patience has paid off!! Really appreciate all Aidan's assistance over the last few months.
Edel Caffrey Edel Caffrey from Cavan wrote on 28th October 2016 at 7:16 pm:
I have to say aidan is a fantastic instructor. I had my test today and only for aidan fitting me in at the last minute this morning I know I wouldn't of passed it. It's been 4 yrs since I had lessons . I had alot of bad habits but with his guidance and alot of prayer he got me true it in 1 hr .I highly recommend him to anyone thank you so much aidan ur 1 in a million
Simon Thurston Simon Thurston from Cavan wrote on 19th October 2016 at 7:45 am:
As a parent I wanted to ensure both my children received comprehensive driver training and was recommended Aidan by a friend. I have been thoroughly impressed with his professionalism, it is clear that he has a clear passion for road safety and a thorough knowledge of driving instruction. Both my children passed their driving test first time, testimony to his ability to instruct and his friendly calm approach. I cannot recommend Aidan highly enough for anyone who wants professional driver training.
Damien halpin Damien halpin from Oldcastle wrote on 5th October 2016 at 10:50 am:
I passed my jeep and trailer test on 29/9/16 at 14.05 i had done 3 lessons with Aidan and thanks to Aidan I passed!!!many thanks Aidan!!!
Melissa O Reilly Melissa O Reilly from Cavan wrote on 29th September 2016 at 10:16 am:
Passed my jeep and trailer test on 26/09/16 all down to Aidan's time, patience and tuition! Was so far of the mark having previously done my driving test 8 years ago but Aidan got me back up to speed with his calm and tougher approach to instructing. I found the website great and an easy way of booking lessons. I found Aidan so friendly and obliging, nothing was to big and ask and he is always ready to assist in anyway he can. 10 out of 10!
Rory Sexton Rory Sexton from Cavan wrote on 28th September 2016 at 3:16 pm:
Done all my lessons with Aidan and passed my driving test today excellent driving instructor would highly recommend him!
Maeve Smith Maeve Smith from Cavan wrote on 26th September 2016 at 5:05 pm:
I passed my test after 6 lessons with Aidan. He was great, paid such good attention to detail, pointed out the areas I needed to work on and really helped me overcome my fear of taking the driving test. I would highly recommend him.
malgorzata malgorzata from ballyconnell wrote on 6th September 2016 at 10:02 pm:
Passed my test second time thanks to Aidan. I will highly recommend Aidan to anyone. I found the lessons extremely helpful and Aidan is very professional and friendly .
Don Don from Cavan wrote on 24th August 2016 at 9:30 am:
I passed my trailer test first time after taking four lessons with Aidan. The lessons were relaxed but very informative and progressive, bad habits were spotted straight away leading to test standard drives well before the test. The trailer was perfect for towing and the lesson routes were exactly those that came up in the test.
I would recommend breifne driving school for trailer lessons with no hesitation.
patrick patrick from cavan wrote on 2nd July 2016 at 1:44 am:
I did all my lessons with Aidan and they were all very helpful, he's attention to detail aswell as one of the highest standard's possible is what helped me pass the test first time with a clear sheet not even 1 bad mark, i am more then happy to have taken my lesson's with him and would highly recommend Aidan
Kevin Kevin from Cavan wrote on 20th June 2016 at 11:30 am:
Aidan was extremely patient while giving me driving lessons. Very professional and a good time keeper. His calm attitude allowed me to take driving in my stride without feeling under pressure. I would highly recommend Aidan to anyone who wants to learn to drive and pass their test. Best of luck in the future!! It was a pleasure working with you!
Laksika Donohoe Laksika Donohoe from Virginia wrote on 14th June 2016 at 10:28 am:
Hi..just want to share my experience. I fail first 2 time with other driving school. But luckily I found Aiden! And I did it! I passed my driving test in my 3rd time with a great help by him. I will highly recommend Aiden to anyone. He is the best instructer. Very calm and help me to understand very clearly and help me with my confiden as I am very nervous person. Thank you so much Aiden. Best of luck.... Laksika x
Ewelina Ewelina from cavan wrote on 8th June 2016 at 1:50 pm:
I would highly recommend Aidan to anyone wishing to learn how to drive. He has a very professional attitude and breaks things down so you can understand everything. Passed my test at first time and honestly I couldn't have it done without Aidan help!! Thanks for everything Aidan !!:)
Amanda Collins Amanda Collins from Laragh wrote on 20th May 2016 at 4:33 pm:
Passed my test Friday 13th May. Aidan gave me the instruction and confidence to pass. All aspects of the test well covered in advance. Excellent instructor

Web Design Cavan
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!