Testimonials

Testimonials
Please leave a comment.

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 18.205.19.203.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
253 entries.
Agne Agne wrote on 21st January 2016 at 3:01 pm:
just passed my driving test from the first time! All I can say that Aidan is the best instructor ever!!! I recommend to choose only him!!!
John John from Cavan wrote on 21st December 2015 at 8:54 am:
I did all my lessons with Aidan and they were all very thorough and helpful, passed the test first time and would highly recommend Aidan!
James James wrote on 18th December 2015 at 12:19 pm:
Passed my driving test first time thanks to Aidan. An excellent instructor , who guides and gives his utmost to his students. I would highly recommend Aidan.
Rodrigo Rodrigo from Cootehill wrote on 16th December 2015 at 6:02 pm:
As a non-irish and used to the traffic in the opposite direction, found in Aidan O’ Reilly all futures needed to get enough ability to pass in my driving test in Cavan.

He is serious professional with knowledge of all test routes and its "top secret" tips.

I highly recommend him as ADI.
Seamus Seamus from Cavan wrote on 15th December 2015 at 11:12 pm:
A big thank you to Aidan for his cool patient approach and expert advice before my trailer test today,would'nt have passed it without his guidance.
Eamon Eamon from Cavan wrote on 8th December 2015 at 12:14 pm:
Helped me restructure my whole approach to driving, so grateful to Aidan for consistently going out of his way to help me!
Cian Cian from Cavan wrote on 7th November 2015 at 4:25 pm:
I did all my driving lessons with Aidan and i found them to be thorough and very beneficial in helping pass my test. I'd highly recommend Aidan.
Eimear Eimear from Cavan wrote on 15th October 2015 at 12:00 am:
I completed all my driving lessons with Aidan and with all his hard-work and dedication I passed my test. I would recommend Aidan as a driving instructor. Thanks Aidan
Colm Colm from Cavan wrote on 18th September 2015 at 12:00 am:
I passed my driving test under the excellent guidance of Aidan. He is very committed to his work and gives 100% attention to his students. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional instructor.
Alice Alice from Cootehill wrote on 28th August 2015 at 12:00 am:
Aidan's attention to detail, ability to pass on his vast knowledge and excellent pretest preparation enabled me to pass my driving test with ease. Ever the professional, Aidan gave me the confidence to achieve. Choosing Breifne Driving School was a wise move for me, it has my highest recommendation.
Inga S. Inga S. from Ballyconnell wrote on 20th August 2015 at 12:00 am:
i just passed my driving test. many thanks Aidan for help. he is best driving instructor in cavan. i would highly recommend him for everybody.
B Smith B Smith from Cavan wrote on 22nd July 2015 at 12:00 am:
I sat my jeep & trailer test today and thanks to Aidan's expert tuition and knowledge, I passed first time. It's at least 15 years since I sat a driving test and without Aidan's expertise my bad habits would probably have let me down. Many thanks to Aidan and I would highly recommend Breifne Driving School to anyone looking for driving lessons.
Patrick Patrick from Cavan wrote on 27th June 2015 at 12:00 am:
Passed my jeep & trailor test thanks to Aidan and his excellent skills use his jeep and trailor and listen thank you Aidan must appreciated :!thinking:
Eoin Sexton Eoin Sexton from Laragh wrote on 13th June 2015 at 12:00 am:
Highly recommend Aidan as a driving instructor I passed my Jeep and Trailer Test today. Aidan is an excellent and helped me pass my test with flying colours.
Kathryn Reilly Kathryn Reilly from Dublin/ living cavan wrote on 3rd June 2015 at 12:00 am:
I passed my test today woohoo!!! Aidan is an A+ Instructor. You will not find better then him. i was exreamly nervous about the whole thing. He kept me focused and calm, which gave me the confidence to use the skills a tips he taught me. He is so professional, a real teacher. And very witty. He's a gem, highly highly recommend to all.
Neil Neil wrote on 10th May 2015 at 12:00 am:
Passed my driving test first time after my lessons with Breifne driving school, would highly recommend them to anyone.
Ashley Morris Ashley Morris from Rockcorry Co Monaghan wrote on 5th May 2015 at 12:00 am:
Passed my jeep and trailer today first time. I would highly recommend Breifne Driving School. Follow Aidens instructions and you will not alone pass your test but become a better and safer driver.
Eamonn Eamonn from Redhills wrote on 4th May 2015 at 12:00 am:
passed my test first time last week at 52 years of age in the jeep and trailer thanks to Aidan, i had alot of bad habits and he sorted them out. i would recomend him to anyone looking for driving lessons. thanks Aidan
Ronald Ronald from Virginia wrote on 25th March 2015 at 12:00 am:
Private post. Click to view.
matthew mc kenna matthew mc kenna from cavan wrote on 23rd March 2015 at 12:00 am:
I just passed my test recently with Aiden. He is very professional at his job. I recommend Aiden to any learner wishing to pass their test. I cant thank him enough

Web Design Cavan
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHA6Ly93d3cuYnJlaWZuZWRyaXZpbmdzY2hvb2wuaWUvY2FsbF9tZV9iYWNrLnBocCIgd2lkdGg9IjM3MCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI2MjUiPg==