Testimonials

Testimonials
Please leave a comment.

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 34.207.82.217.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
260 entries.
Fiona Fiona from Cavan wrote on 19th May 2016 at 10:26 pm:
I passed my test first time with Aidan. I found the lessons extremely helpful and each section of the course was covered very well. I would definitely recommend this driving school.
Mary Gallagher Mary Gallagher from Cavan wrote on 13th May 2016 at 6:40 pm:
I passed my test second time around with Aidan. Having taken lessons with a different school I failed my first test. I can't recommend Aidan highly enough! He gave comprehensive and detailed instruction and I had every faith in his teaching. I couldn't have passed without his help.
David Wilson David Wilson from Lacken wrote on 8th May 2016 at 6:20 pm:
Passed first time thanks to Aiden. Excellent driving instructor, he gives great practical advice and I would highly recommend him.
Jelena Jelena from cavan wrote on 20th April 2016 at 8:46 pm:
Would like to thank Aidan for teaching me how to drive. I never drove car before. Only with his help I passed test from first time. Hi is great ADI and wonderful person, very professional, calm and always give valuable advices. Highly recommend Aidan as driving instructor
karen karen from cavan wrote on 12th April 2016 at 8:32 pm:
Just passed my test last week and honestly could not have done it without aidans help.i would recommend him to anyone,he is very professional,helpful and friendly
colin colin from cavan wrote on 7th March 2016 at 10:21 pm:
Past with flying colours thanks to the top quality guidance and professionalism of Aidan! He provided clear instruction on the areas of my driving that needed improvement and he passed on some useful driving techniques. I would highly reccommend Breffni Driving School to both young and old!
Reem Reem from cavan wrote on 27th February 2016 at 4:23 pm:
had my test and was waiting to hear the result with all sort of thoughts in my head , when the driving instructor sad : congratulations u passed ur test , I did not believe it , first time in Cavan and first time with Aiden , all thanks to him and his brilliant way of teaching , I highly recommend him as his name means success .
Agne Agne wrote on 21st January 2016 at 3:01 pm:
just passed my driving test from the first time! All I can say that Aidan is the best instructor ever!!! I recommend to choose only him!!!
John John from Cavan wrote on 21st December 2015 at 8:54 am:
I did all my lessons with Aidan and they were all very thorough and helpful, passed the test first time and would highly recommend Aidan!
James James wrote on 18th December 2015 at 12:19 pm:
Passed my driving test first time thanks to Aidan. An excellent instructor , who guides and gives his utmost to his students. I would highly recommend Aidan.
Rodrigo Rodrigo from Cootehill wrote on 16th December 2015 at 6:02 pm:
As a non-irish and used to the traffic in the opposite direction, found in Aidan O’ Reilly all futures needed to get enough ability to pass in my driving test in Cavan.

He is serious professional with knowledge of all test routes and its "top secret" tips.

I highly recommend him as ADI.
Seamus Seamus from Cavan wrote on 15th December 2015 at 11:12 pm:
A big thank you to Aidan for his cool patient approach and expert advice before my trailer test today,would'nt have passed it without his guidance.
Eamon Eamon from Cavan wrote on 8th December 2015 at 12:14 pm:
Helped me restructure my whole approach to driving, so grateful to Aidan for consistently going out of his way to help me!
Cian Cian from Cavan wrote on 7th November 2015 at 4:25 pm:
I did all my driving lessons with Aidan and i found them to be thorough and very beneficial in helping pass my test. I'd highly recommend Aidan.
Eimear Eimear from Cavan wrote on 15th October 2015 at 12:00 am:
I completed all my driving lessons with Aidan and with all his hard-work and dedication I passed my test. I would recommend Aidan as a driving instructor. Thanks Aidan
Colm Colm from Cavan wrote on 18th September 2015 at 12:00 am:
I passed my driving test under the excellent guidance of Aidan. He is very committed to his work and gives 100% attention to his students. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional instructor.
Alice Alice from Cootehill wrote on 28th August 2015 at 12:00 am:
Aidan's attention to detail, ability to pass on his vast knowledge and excellent pretest preparation enabled me to pass my driving test with ease. Ever the professional, Aidan gave me the confidence to achieve. Choosing Breifne Driving School was a wise move for me, it has my highest recommendation.
Inga S. Inga S. from Ballyconnell wrote on 20th August 2015 at 12:00 am:
i just passed my driving test. many thanks Aidan for help. he is best driving instructor in cavan. i would highly recommend him for everybody.
B Smith B Smith from Cavan wrote on 22nd July 2015 at 12:00 am:
I sat my jeep & trailer test today and thanks to Aidan's expert tuition and knowledge, I passed first time. It's at least 15 years since I sat a driving test and without Aidan's expertise my bad habits would probably have let me down. Many thanks to Aidan and I would highly recommend Breifne Driving School to anyone looking for driving lessons.
Patrick Patrick from Cavan wrote on 27th June 2015 at 12:00 am:
Passed my jeep & trailor test thanks to Aidan and his excellent skills use his jeep and trailor and listen thank you Aidan must appreciated :!thinking:

Web Design Cavan
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!