Testimonials

Testimonials
Please leave a comment.

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 18.205.19.203.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
253 entries.
Ken Ken from E-mail: [email protected] wrote on 23rd March 2015 at 12:00 am:
I passed my jeep and trailer test last week using Aidens vehicle. Its 21 years since i sat my Car test and its unbelieveable how many bad habits i had picked up over that time. Aiden gave me good advice and instruction and ironed out my bad habits. Very reasonable rates for lesson and hire of vehicle. I would recommend Aiden to anyone, very professional approach.
Angus Heaslip Angus Heaslip from Cavan wrote on 3rd March 2015 at 12:00 am:
Passed my driving test today first attempt and honestly couldn't have done it without Aidan's help. He has a lot of experience and knowledge to get you through the test no problem. I couldn't believe how smoothly the test went thanks to Aidan
Brian Lynch Brian Lynch from cavan wrote on 1st February 2015 at 12:00 am:
just passed my driving test and cannot thank aiden enough , don't think I would of passed without having my pretests with aiden . I had a lot of bad habbits and contacted aiden last minute , I had three lessons with him , he was great and went through everything with me . cant thank aiden enough and would recommend aiden
Ollie Ollie from Cavan wrote on 13th January 2015 at 12:00 am:
Just passed my jeep and trailer test yesterday. I can safely say that it was down to Aidens expert advise and instruction. Very reasonable pricing too. I would definitely recommend anyone to choose breffne school of motoring.
angela lu angela lu from cavan wrote on 9th January 2015 at 12:00 am:
I am so glad i can passed my driving test. and aidan is very good instructor,he always helpful and lots of good instruction.choose him to be instructor is my wisest choice. thanks him for all instruction. thanks million
ellen ellen from virginia wrote on 6th January 2015 at 12:00 am:
I would highly recommend Aidan as a driving instructor. He has always been extremely helpful with any queries I may had. He covered all areas of the test thoroughly ensuring I was well prepared in good time of my test. Today I past my driving test first time and that is all thanks to aidan and his outstanding knowledge and teaching skills. Once again couldn't recommend him enough. Best Driving Instructor In Cavan Area By Far
Khwater Khwater from Cavan wrote on 16th December 2014 at 12:00 am:
I am very delighted that I passed my test. Thank God I can not measure my happiness. Your instructions Aidan were so dedicated and sincere and predicted my success from the first lesson. I strongly recommend that every learner driver should not attempt the test before taking a lesson with Aidan.
Janusz Czekaj Janusz Czekaj from Ballyjamesduff wrote on 14th December 2014 at 12:00 am:
Submitted by Name: JANUSZ Comments: Aidan is a very competent and exceptional driving instructor. He is very professional and i learned the correct techniques very quickly. He gives 100% commitment and I found myself learning very quickly after a six lessons. I passed my test first time thanks to Aidan! I believe that I am now a competent and safe driver as a result.
Jenny Jenny from Ballinagh wrote on 10th December 2014 at 12:00 am:
Thanks a million Aidan for the help and guidance for my Trailer test which I passed today. I would be delighted to recommend you to anyone wanting to learn to drive. Thanks again.
Ciaran O Reilly Ciaran O Reilly from Laragh wrote on 1st December 2014 at 12:00 am:
I am very happy I chose Aidan as my driving instructor. Passed my test under the guidance of Aidan. Thank you
Eimear Eimear from Cavan wrote on 29th November 2014 at 12:00 am:
Passed my test under the excellent guidance and professionalism of Aidan. Would recommend him highly. Thanks a million Aidan !
Paul Paul from E-mail: [email protected] wrote on 28th November 2014 at 12:00 am:
I would highly recommend Aidan as a driving instructor . I passed my test no bother. Helped me from the very beginning. Thanks very much Aidan
Hannah Hannah from Cavan wrote on 18th November 2014 at 12:00 am:
I am very happy I chose Aiden as my driving instructor I passed my test mo bother. He is very committed to his work and students about passing them on the test and I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking about doing lessons
Gary Hammond Gary Hammond from Cavan wrote on 15th November 2014 at 12:00 am:
He thought me everything I needed to know about driving from scratch and I have passed my test with flying colours. Aiden gives 100% attention and commitment to all his students. His patience, support and encouragement while teaching me was second to none! I would recommend Aidan as an instructor to anyone who is staring to learn to drive and looking for a professional and patient instructor!
jurate jurate from cavan wrote on 9th November 2014 at 12:00 am:
Im delighged I passed my driving test and I recommend Aidan as an instructure
Julie Julie from Cavan wrote on 6th November 2014 at 12:00 am:
I would highly recommend Aiden as a driving instructor. He thought me everything from scratch and I have just passed my test with flying colours. Aiden gives 100% commitment to his students. His patience support and encouragement while teaching is second to none!
Rachael Rachael wrote on 26th October 2014 at 12:00 am:
Aidan is a very competent and exceptional driving instructor. He is very professional and i learned the correct techniques very quickly. He gives 100% commitment and I found myself learning very quickly after a few lessons. After experiencing lessons with other driving instructors I can safely say that Aidan is in a complete league of his own and I would recommend anyone to book lessons with him. I passed my test first time thanks to Aidan! I believe that I am now a competent and safe driver as a result.
Catherine Catherine from Ballinagh wrote on 18th October 2014 at 12:00 am:
Aidan has a brilliant approach as a driving instructor, you feel relaxed and at ease. I have passed my driving test after just 3 lessons, Thanks to Aidan's patience and professionalism, excellent work Aidan, thank you. I would highly recommend him as a driving instructor
Aaron Aaron from Cavan wrote on 28th August 2014 at 12:00 am:
I would highly recommend Aidan as a driving instructor. By far the best lessons i have received were from him and would'nt have passed without them.
Conor Conor from Cavan wrote on 17th August 2014 at 12:00 am:
Couldn't have asked for a better service, Would recommend aidan's services to everyone. Learning to drive made easy.

Web Design Cavan
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHA6Ly93d3cuYnJlaWZuZWRyaXZpbmdzY2hvb2wuaWUvY2FsbF9tZV9iYWNrLnBocCIgd2lkdGg9IjM3MCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI2MjUiPg==